Contact Us - Kansas Farmer

Advertisers looking for information should fill out the handy form that will make sure they get the information they need.  Just click on HERE.

If you have any questions about your subscription, or changes you want to make simply e-mail circhelp@farmprogress.com. Or you can call (800) 441-1410 (in the United States). Outside the United States, call (630) 462-2224. To subscribe online, please click HERE.

PJ Griekspoor
Editor, Kansas Farmer
6716 E. Bainbridge Road
Wichita, KS 67226
Tel: 316-681-2100
Fax: 316-681-2102
pgriekspoor@farmprogress.com

Phylllis Jacobs Griekspoor, the new editor of Kansas Farmer, joined Farm Progress in August after 18 years with the Wichita Eagle as a metro editor, page designer, copy desk chief and reporter covering agriculture and agribusiness, oil and gas, biofuels and the bioeconomy, transportation, small business, military affairs, weather and general aviation.

She came to Wichita in 1990 from Fayetteville, N.C., where she was copy desk chief of the Fayetteville Observer for three years. She also worked at the Pioneer Press in St. Paul, Minn. (1980-87), the Mankato Free Press in Mankato, Minn. (1972-80) and the Kirksville Daily Express in Kirksville, Mo.(1966-70)

Phyllis, who goes by "PJ" since most people can pronounce that and even spell it, loves digging in the dirt and planting stuff, rescuing the houseplants that other people have darn-near killed, spoiling her grandkids and taking to the skies in a little bitty airplane.

 Contributing Editors for Kansas Farmer :

Willie Vogt
Corporate Editorial Director
3864 Palisade Way
Eagan, MN 55122
Tel: 651-454-6994
Fax: 651-994-0661
wvogt@farmprogress.com

Frank Holdmeyer
Executive Editor
6200 Aurora Ave., Suite 609E
Urbandale, IA 50322
Tel: 515-278-7782
Fax: 515-278-7796 
fholdmeyer@farmprogress.com 

Janell Baum
E-Content Editor
Tel: 217-519-2892

jbaum@farmprogress.com
 

Jessica Lavicky
E-Content Managing Editor
Tel: 515-278-7787
jlavicky@farmprogress.com 

John Otte
Economics Editor
6200 Aurora Ave., Suite 609E
Urbandale, IA 50322
Tel: 515-278-7785
Fax: 515-278-7796
jotte@farmprogress.com

Alan Newport
Editor, Beef Producer
10200 N LaCann Road
Newkirk, OK 74647
Tel: 580-362-3483
Fax: 580-362-3483
anewport@farmprogress.com